top of page

Would you like to nominate someone for a Stroke Hero Award? The Montana Stroke Initiative Work Group is accepting nominations for stroke heroes in four different categories: Individual (Doctors, Nurses, NPs, PAs, Therapists, etc.); Prehospital (EMTs, Paramedics, Ambulance Services, Fire Department Personnel, etc); Small Team (Critical Access Hospitals) and Large Team (Hospitals and Medical Centers). 

The Montana Stroke Initiative Work Group will select one awardee from each category to receive a prestigious state stroke award recognizing excellence in stroke care. Awardees will be announced and given their award at the Annual Rocky Mountain Stroke Conference to be held in the Fall of each year. 

Nominating an individual or team of individuals is easy. Just complete the nomination form below and click send! The submission deadline for 2017 Stroke Hero Award nominations in August 1, 2017. Awards will be given out at the Rocky Mountain Stroke Conference on November 3, 2017.

Montana Stroke Hero Award.png
bottom of page